On The Rock Again Lundi 22 Août 2022 - Version Estivale

Par Michel Furios

- Réécoutez "On The Rock Again" du Lundi 22 Août 2022 avec au programme:

1ère Heure:

1-Geogie Fame-Yeh Yeh / 2-Traffic-Paper sun / 3-Dusty Springfield-Son of a preacher man / 4-Aretha Franklin.Son of a preacher man / 5-Classics IV-Spooky / 6-Free-Al right now / 7-Gilbert O'Sullivan- Alone Again / 8-Turtles-The story of R'n'Roll / 9-Four Tops-Standing in the shadows of love / 10-Foundations-Baby now that I found you / 11-Equals-Baby come back / 12-Julie Driscoll-Save me / 13-Aretha Franklin-Save me /14-Ten Years After-Love like a man / 15-Herman's Hermits-No milk today / 16-Joe Cocker-With a little help from my friends

2e Heure:

1-Electric Prunes-I had too much / 2-Electric Prunes-Long day's flight / 3-Humble Pie-Natural born bugie / 4-Juicy Lucy-Who do you love / 5-Led Zeppelin-Whole lotta love / 6-Love Affair-Another Day Without Love / 7-James Taylor-Machine gun Kelly / 8-James Taylor-Mud slide slim / 9-Kinks-Waterloo Sunset / 10-Jefferson Airplane-Embryonic Journey / 11-Jefferson Airplane-My Best Friend / 12-Love-Seven and seven is / 13-Mamas and Papas-Creeque Alley / 14-Mamas and Papas-Dancing in the street / 15-Nicoletta-La musique / 16-Tony Joe White-My Kinda Woman


    Laisser une réponse

    Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. Les champs requis sont indiqués *

    Emissions à venir